2022 KENTUCKY CCIM CHAPTER

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Woodford Hoagland, CCIM
Woodford Hoagland, CCIMPresident
Hoagland Commercial Realtors
(502) 897-3310
woodford@hoaglandcommercial.com
Lee Weyland, CCIM
Lee Weyland, CCIMImmediate Past President 2021
CORE Real Estate Partners
(502) 387-2476
lee@core502.com
Bo Barron, CCIM
Bo Barron, CCIM President Elect
Barron Commercial Group
(270) 926-1101 ext. 170
bo@wgbarron.com
Taylor King, CCIM
Taylor King, CCIMVice President
America Place
(812) 288-4251
tking@americaplace.com
Cyndi Whitmer, CCIM
Cyndi Whitmer, CCIMSecretary
Stock Yards Bank
(502) 387-3726
ccwhitmer1@gmail.com

Stephen M. Lukinovich, CPA, CVA, PFS
Stephen M. Lukinovich, CPA, CVA, PFSTreasurer
Partner, Real Estate Services Director
Mountjoy Chilton Medley, LLC
(502) 882-4452
Stephen.lukinovich@mcmcpa.com
Kimberly S. Baker, CCIM
Kimberly S. Baker, CCIMDirector
Baker Commercial Real Estate
(812) 285-0900
kim@bakercre.com
Kyle Galloway
Kyle GallowayDirector
Duncan Galloway Greenwald PLLC
502) 614-6972
kgalloway@dgeglaw.com
Andrew Holden, CCIM
Andrew Holden, CCIMDirector
Park National Bank
(502) 931-6963
aholden@parknationalbank.com
Charlotte Hollkamp Gosnell, CCIM
Charlotte Hollkamp Gosnell, CCIMDirector
Nexus Commercial Advisors
(502) 724-7325
charlotte.hollkamp@me.com
Sam Gray
Sam Gray2022 YREP President
Cushman & Wakefield Commercial Kentucky
(502) 589-5150
samgray@commercialkentucky.com

Paul Grisanti, CCIM
Paul Grisanti, CCIMDirector
Grisanti Group Commercial Real Estate
(502) 644-0089
paul@grisantigroup.com
Justin Ryder, CCIM
Justin Ryder, CCIMLexington District President
SVN | Stone Commercial Real Estate
(859) 447-3285
justin.ryder@svn.com
Blake Scinta, CCIM
Blake Scinta, CCIMDirector
Cushman & Wakefield Commercial Kentucky
(502) 5895150
bscinta@commercialkentucky.com
Michael Vincenti
Michael VincentiDirector
Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs
(502) 562-7518
mvincenti@wyattfirm.com
Geoffrey White
Geoffrey WhiteDirector
Frost Brown Todd, LLC
(502) 568-0202
gwhite@fbtlaw.com
Anne Ray
Anne RayAdministrator
(502) 515-2246
anne@kyccim.org