2019 KENTUCKY CCIM CHAPTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kimberly S. Baker, CCIM
Kimberly S. Baker, CCIMPresident
Baker Commercial Real Estate
(812) 285-0900
kim@bakercre.com
Lee Weyland, CCIM
Lee Weyland, CCIMPresident Elect
Weyland Ventures
(502) 992-3181
lee@weylandventures.com
Woodford Hoagland, CCIM
Woodford Hoagland, CCIMVice President
Hoagland Commercial Realtors
(502) 897-3310
woodford@hoaglandcommercial.com
Paul Gelhausen
Paul GelhausenSecretary
US Bank | CN-KY-0850
(502) 562-6416
paul.gelhausen@usbank.com
Stephen M. Lukinovich, CPA, CVA, PFS
Stephen M. Lukinovich, CPA, CVA, PFSTreasurer
Partner, Real Estate Services Director
Mountjoy Chilton Medley, LLC
(502) 882-4452
Stephen.lukinovich@mcmcpa.com
Brent Dolen, CCIM
Brent Dolen, CCIMPast President
Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Kentucky
(502) 589-5150
bdolen@commercialkentucky.com
Mickey Semegen, CPM
Mickey Semegen, CPMDirector
Real Estate Manager
CBRE | Property Management
502 412 7635 | Cell: (502) 345-0425
mickey.semegen@cbre.com
Michael Vincenti
Michael VincentiDirector
Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs
(502) 562-7518
mvincenti@wyattfirm.com
Robert B. Walker, CCIM
Robert B. Walker, CCIMDirector
Commercial Kentucky, Inc.
(502) 719 3254
rwalker@commercialkentucky.com
Charlotte Hollkamp
Charlotte HollkampDirector
Nexus Commercial Advisors
(502) 724-7325
charlotte.hollkamp@me.com
Kyle Galloway
Kyle GallowayDirector
Duncan Galloway Egan Greenwald PLLC
502) 614-6972
kgalloway@dgeglaw.com
Geoffrey White
Geoffrey WhiteDirector
Frost Brown Todd, LLC
Phone: (502) 568-0202
gwhite@fbtlaw.com
Pat Richardson CCIM
Pat Richardson CCIMDirector
JLL
(502) 394-2515
pat.richardson@am.jll.com
Taylor King, CCIM
Taylor King, CCIMDirector
America Place
(812) 288-4251
tking@americaplace.com
Andrew Holden, CCIM
Andrew Holden, CCIMDirector
Park National Bank
(502) 931-6963
aholden@parknationalbank.com
Bo Barron, CCIM
Bo Barron, CCIM Director
Barron Commercial Group
(270) 926-1101 ext. 170
bo@wgbarron.com
Tyler Chesser, CCIM
Tyler Chesser, CCIMDirector
The Chesser Companies
(502) 648-9523
tyler@tylerchesser.com
Paul Grisanti, CCIM
Paul Grisanti, CCIMDirector
Grisanti Group Commercial Real Estate
(502) 644-0089
paul@grisantigroup.com
Cyndi Whitmer, CCIM
Cyndi Whitmer, CCIMDirector
Integra Realty Resources Kentucky-Southern Indiana
Direct: (502) 400-3781
cwhitmer@irr.com

Carter Miller, CCIM, CPM
Carter Miller, CCIM, CPMKY CCIM Lexington President
The Webb Companies
(859) 281-5650
Cmiller@thewebbcompanies.com
Anne Ray
Anne RayAdministrator
Association Resources
(502) 515-2246.
anne@kyccim.org