Loading Events


  • Message from CCIM President Eddie Blanton, CCIM
  • Message from 2020 KY CCIM Chapter President Kim Baker, CCIM
  • Installation of 2021 Board of Directors
  • Message from 2021 KY CCIM Chapter President Lee Weyland, CCIM
  • 2020 James Baker, CCIM Endowed Scholarship Winner Announced
  • Newly Pinned CCIM Designees
  • A word from our sponsors
  • KCREA Awards
  • Raffle

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top